Contact

TELEPHONE: +38111/2691-442

Fax: +38111/3193-889
Email: office@dksg.rs
11070 Novi Beograd

Management

Boris Postovnik
Boris Postovnik - Director

TELEPHONE: +381648667171
EMAIL: direktor@dksg.rs

Djordje Markovic
Đorđe Marković - Law Office Manager

TELEPHONE: +381648667172
EMAIL: djordje.markovic@dksg.rs

Maja Atlagic
Maja Atlagić - Technical Secretary

TELEPHONE: +381112671525
EMAIL: office@dksg.rs

Departments

Nevena Miletic Lazic
Nevena Miletić Sarić - Head of Public Debate Department

TELEPHONE: +381648667174
EMAIL: nevena.miletic@dksg.rs

Lada Kapicic Djuric
Lada Kapičić Đurić - Head of Theatrical Department

TELEPHONE: 011 31 91 108; 062 267 834
EMAIL: lada.kapicic@dksg.rs

Tamara Mitrovic
Tamara Mitrović - Head of the Literary Programme

TELEPHONE: +391112673623; 062 267 843
EMAIL: tamara.mitrovic@dksg.rs

Maida Gruden
Maida Gruden - Head of the Visual Arts Department

TELEPHONE: +38162267841
EMAIL: maida.gruden@dksg.rs

Milan Sv Djurdjevic
Milan Đurđević - Head of Music Department

TELEPHONE: +38162621709
EMAIL: milan.djurdjevic@dksg.rs

Igor Toholj
Igor Toholj - Head of Film Department

TELEPHONE:  +38162267832
EMAIL: igor.toholj@dksg.rs

Milan Milosavljevic
Milan Milosavljević - Organiser and Producer

TELEPHONE: +38162267892
EMAIL: milan.milosavljevic@dksg.rs

Archive

Ivan Velisavljevic
Ivan Velisavljević - Media Archive Curator

TELEPHONE:  +381641536905
EMAIL: ivan.velisavljevic@dksg.rs

Micun's corner

Micun Ristic
Mićun Ristić - author and presenter of Mićun Corner

TELEPHONE: +381631593764

Audio and video production

Aleksa Hadzi Djokic
Aleksa Hadži-Đokić - video producer-associate

TELEPHONE: +38163339418
EMAIL: aleksa.hadzidjokic@dksg.rs

PR and Marketing

Zeljko Jacic
Željko Jaćić - Head of PR and MARKETING

TELEPHONE: +38164 866 71 70
EMAIL: zeljko.jacic@dksg.rs

Ana Rusimovic Kukic
Ana Rusimović Kukić- Public Relations

TELEPHONE: +381648667173
EMAIL: ana.kukic@dksg.rs

Graphic Design

Ana Kis Zivkovic
Ana Kiš Živković - Graphic Designer

TELEPHONE: +38162267844
EMAIL: anna.kis@dksg.rs

Coordinator

Ana Todorovic
Ana Todorović - Program Coordinator

TELEPHONE: +38162267845
EMAIL: ana.todorovic@dksg.rs

Organization

Marija Radosavljevic
Marija Radosavljević - organizer

TELEPHONE: +381 62 267 120
EMAIL: organizator@dksg.rs

Milorad Markovic
Milorad Marković - organizer

EMAIL: organizator@dksg.rs

Technical Maintenance

Nikola Karlas
Nikola Karlaš - the Head of Information Systems and Technology Sector

TELEPHONE: +38162267184
EMAIL: it@dksg.rs

Marko Antonic
Marko Antonić – the Head of Technical and Investment Maintenance

TELEPHONE: +381628084325
EMAIL: marko.antonic@dksg.rs

Vlada Todorovic
Vlada Todorović - Program Realizator

EMAIL: tehnika@dksg.rs

Dusko Joksimovic
Duško Joksimović - Program Realizator

EMAIL: tehnika@dksg.rs

Dragan Stojanovic
Dragan Stojanović - Stage Technician

EMAIL: tehnika@dksg.rs

Darko Kanacki
Darko Kanački - Light and Tone Technician

EMAIL: tehnika@dksg.rs

Pavle Marinkovic
Pavle Marinković - Light and Tone Technician

EMAIL: tehnika@dksg.rs

Nikola Pejcinovic
Nikola Pejčinović - Program Realization

EMAIL: tehnika@dksg.rs

Nemanja Lukovic
Nemanja Luković - Janitor

 

Finance

Sladjana Stanic
Slađana Stanić – the Head of Finance

TELEPHONE: +381613776994
EMAIL: sladjana.stanic@dksg.rs

Jelena Borkovic
Jelena Borković - Finances

EMAIL: jelena.borkovic@dksg.rs

Bookstore

Milorad Cirkovic
Milorad Ćirković - Head of Bookstore

TELEPHONE: +381655432040
EMAIL: knjizara@dksg.rs

Ticket Sale

Katica Vasiljov
Katica Vasiljov – Ticket Sales

TELEPHONE: +381112691442

Tatjana Mitic
Tatjana Mitić – Ticket Sales

TELEPHONE: +381112691442

Marjan Matic
Marjan Matić - Ticket Sales - cashier

TELEPHONE: +381112691442

Coffee Bar Bistro

Danijela Atanasovski
Danijela Atanasovski - Head of Bistro

TELEPHONE: +381112691442, лок. 101
EMAIL: bistro@dksg.rs

Cleaning Department

Vesna Kondic
Vesna Kondić – Head of the cleaning department

TELEPHONE: +381638680286

Top